Monday Motivational: Keep Calm and Save Money

Most people dread the words “Save Money”, but I look at it in a very different way. It is a mindset to me. If I know I need something, an actual necessity, I purposely look for the best deal on it. It may be a coupon deal at the grocery store, a great sale at the department store, or an offer of cash back purchasing it online and get free shipping. Depending on what you need, you can even try the Beg Barter and Buy groups on Facebook for your area to see if someone can help you out. AND, NEVER purchase anything on credit if you can’t pay off the balance the following month. Remember we are trying to save money, not spend it on finance charges. Anyway, it’s not always about saving for the future. Saving money today works for me any day!

Keep Calm and Save MoneyWanna check out the cash back option I mentioned above, then click the picture here.

Leave a Reply

